Post: Ever so slowly

“I opened my eyes slightly, looking up at the plague doctor’s face. I saw his eyes through his mask, wide open, with crinkles at the corners like he was smiling. I almost didn’t believe it when he winked his right eye.
He was alive, the weirdo…”

At a snail’s pace I’m getting through this course, but it’s all gonna be worth it. Finally getting one story out there. A real, original novel.
The whole thing is exciting and frightening at the same time.

I’ve actually decided who I’m going to delicate The Timeless to as well. Which is good.

Gosh, all my posts  probably sound scatterbrained, but blog posts have always been a challenge. It may not help that I’m dead tired too…
Oh well.

Leave a comment

Filed under Concept, Writing

Leave a Reply

